Scoreboard & Standings

No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Toronto W, 61-44
Goldring Centre
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Concordia W, 4-2
Ed Meagher Arena
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Toronto W, 95-94
Goldring Centre
Fri Jan 25
Final
at York L, 89-67
Tait McKenzie Centre
Fri Jan 25
Final
at York W, 79-77
Tait McKenzie Centre
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Queen's L, 3-1
Kingston Memorial Centre
Sat Jan 26
Final
Western W, 2-1
Countryside Arena - Bell Let's Talk
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Queen's L, 72-46
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Jan 26
Final
at RMC L, 4-2
Constantine Arena
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Queen's W, 85-72
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sun Jan 27
Final
Windsor W, 3-0
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Nipissing W, 75-64
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
RMC W, 3-2
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Nipissing W, 71-68
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Sat Feb 02
Final
Queen's W, 6-4
Countryside Arena
Tue Feb 05
Final
Nipissing W, 4-2
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 08
Final - 2OT
Toronto L, 83-80
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium - Shoot for the Cure
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Ottawa L, 6-3
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Fri Feb 08
Final
Toronto W, 114-66
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
Guelph L, 2-1
Countryside Arena - Pink in the Rink
Sat Feb 09
Final
Ryerson L, 83-68
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Carleton L, 6-1
CU Ice House
Sat Feb 09
Final
Ryerson W, 88-82
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sun Feb 10
Final
Brock W, 4-3
Countryside Arena
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Ottawa L, 66-64
Montpetit Hall
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Ottawa L, 103-73
Montpetit Hall
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Carleton L, 64-46
Raven's Nest
Sat Feb 16
Final
at York L, 2-1
Canlan Ice Sports
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Carleton L, 107-78
Raven's Nest
Fri Mar 08
Final
at U SPORTS Championships 10th
U SPORTS Championships
Previous Next Voir l'horaire complet

Youtube

Instagram