Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Hellstrom
Directeur
(705) 675-1151 x1033 phellstrom@laurentian.ca
Georgette Roy
Adjointe administrative
(705) 675-1151 x6542 groy@laurentian.ca
Bryan Carruthers
Coordonnateur des sports interuniversitaires
(705) 675-1151 x1025 bx_carruthers@laurentian.ca

Aviron

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Schweinbenz
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 675-1151 x1084 aschweinbenz@laurentian.ca

Basket-ball féminin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hurley
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 675-1151 x1028 jhurley@laurentian.ca

Basket-ball masculin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Swords
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 675-1151 x1022 sswords@laurentian.ca
Ken Wallenius
Entraîneur-adjoint
Aaron Sidenberg
Entraîneur-adjoint
Mitch Mallette
Entraîneur-adjoint

Cross-country/athlétisme

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Moss
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 919-8952 pedigest@cyberbeach.net
Darren Jermyn
Entraîneur-adjoint

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Lafraniere
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 929-4025 rlafran@personainternet.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Brousseau
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 698-6030 cbrousseau@laurentian.ca
Alex Watier
Entraîneur-adjoint

Hockey féminin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Colarossi
Entraîneure-chef
(705) 675-1151 x1024 scolarossi@laurentian.ca
Willy Montpellier
Entraîneur-adjoint
Jody Katz
Entraîneure-adjointe
Wayne Drabick
Entraîneur des gardiens
Michelle Laurence
Psychologue sportif
Steph Moncion
Entraîneure

Hockey masculin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Duncanson
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 675-1151 x1096 cduncanson@laurentian.ca
Kerry MacLennan
Entraîneur-adjoint
Mike MacDonald
Entraîneur-adjoint

Lacrosse masculin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Gordon
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 790-2120 derrickgordon19@gmail.com
George Sheppard
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 675-1151 x4287 gsheppard@laurentian.ca

Lutte

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Greer
Entraîneur-chef
jgreer@laurentian.ca

Natation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Parker
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 675-1151 x1007 pparker@laurentian.ca

Ski nordique

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Godwin
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 675-1151 x1079 agodwin@laurentian.ca

Soccer féminin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Gallo
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 690-4174 rgallo@laurentian.ca
Cassidy Throssell
Entraîneur-adjoint

Soccer masculin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlo Castrechino
Entraîneur-chef
(705) 929-2004 ccastrechino@laurentian.ca